Patient Reviews

Reviews for Radiant Skin

Patient Feedback

Through the years, we've had the honor of receiving great, helpful feedback from our clients. Our Danville and Zionsville, IN teams are well-known throughout the respective communities for the attentive care and wonderful results we provide. To learn if our team has what you need to make your vision a reality, we invite you to review our patient feedback and see what others like you have to say about our team and the high-quality care we offer to each individual.

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2021

The whole team at Radiant Skin is fantastic! The staff is so knowledgeable and organized. Michelle at the front desk is awesome to work with. Harlie gives amazing hydrafacials along with great conversation. I love my monthly visits there. The product selection is wonderful as well. Go check them out. You won’t be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

I cannot say enough about how incredible Radiant skin is! My mom, daughter, aunt, grandmother, many friends and neighbors rave about their incredible services. Anything from laser hair removal, eyelash extensions, Botox, incredible facials, the list goes on! Everyone greets you with a huge smile and a friendly face. Not intimidating at all. Absolutely love radiant skin and best part is, you always leave feeling beautiful!!Service: Eyelash extensions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2021

I felt welcome the moment I walked in the door. The front office staff is friendly and always smiling. They have a great variety of skin care services. It’s nice to have great skin care professionals right in Danville. They also have some great skin and lip care products! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2021

Today was my second appointment getting the clarifying facial, with Harlie. My skin has never felt better. I have tried several other esthetician’s and she has by far been my favorite. She is very knowledgeable and I trust her very much with my skin. I have seen a huge change in my skin from these services and products, I love Dr. Zo Skincare. I definitely recommend Radiant Skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2021

I love Radiant Skin! I get multiple services done here, and I cannot recommend coming here enough! I’ve been attending Radiant Skin for about two years now, and I’m never looking back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2021

Incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. I’m seeing results in less than a year that I’ve looked for over the course of nearly a decade. Harley is wonderful! Entire staff is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

I love all of the ladies at Radiant Skin! I’ve been going here for almost two years now, and now I’ve been referring my friends and family, too! I get multiple services done here, and it’s my favorite part of every month. Can’t say enough good things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

I have had great experiences at radiant skin! I can get everything I need done in one place, the atmosphere is very relaxing, and everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely be a return customer, 100% recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

First time at Radiant Skin! I received a lash lift/tint and a brow wax/ tint by Kate and love my results and experience. The ladies are so nice and very informative. The facility is clean and so relaxing. Will definitely return!Service: Body Waxing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

I have been going to Radiant Skin for a few months now, and I will never go to another spa. From the employees to the products, I have never been disappointed! Give them a try and thank me later. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

So glad to have found this business! Radiant Skin has the most welcoming and helpful staff. I have had two facials with Miranda and have loved both! The first was a Hydrafacial which is such a refreshing treatment that leaves your skin clear, glowing and hydrated. I have also had the Oxygenfacial and that was a wonderful treat as well. Skin felt brand new and refreshed. I can’t wait for my next appointment in a few weeks. If you are looking for a professional and friendly place to get the best skincare, look no further ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2021

100/10! I highly recommend Radiant Skin! Everyone is incredibly professional, knowledgeable and most importantly respectful! I saw Sarah for Dysport and felt an instant connection with her. She was so easy to talk to about treatment plan and she made me feel so comfortable! It was an amazing experience & honestly I couldn’t wait to go back so I scheduled a hydro-facial later in the week! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2021

So much to offer! Amazing med spa studio located in Zionsville, the girls take such great care of skin and my filler More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2021

So glad to have found this business! Radiant Skin has the most welcoming and helpful staff. I have had two facials with Miranda and have loved both! The first was a Hydrafacial which is such a refreshing treatment that leaves your skin clear, glowing and hydrated. I have also had the Oxygenfacial and that was a wonderful treat as well. Skin felt brand new and refreshed. I can’t wait for my next appointment in a few weeks. If you are looking for a professional but friendly place to get the best skincare, look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 09, 2021

I went for my first facial with Radiant Skin today in Danville! Georgia was great and very gentle. My skin feels great and I'm so relaxed. I look forward to returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 09, 2021

I went for my first facial with Radiant Skin today in Danville! Georgia was great and very gentle. My skin feels great and I'm so relaxed. I look forward to returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 04, 2021

OBSESSED would be a complete understatement! Radiant Skin’s staff was absolutely amazing & welcoming. Miranda was excellent, walked me through everything she was doing and why, and also recommended amazing products and treatments to try in the future to better my skin! I am so excited to come back! My skin feels the best it has ever felt. If you’re considering booking, do it! You won’t regret a thing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Wow! What a wonderful experience with Harlie Holding for a facial! She was so calm and well informed throughout my entire appointment. From the time I walked in the door everyone was super helpful, upbeat, and friendly. The atmosphere for the whole office is very calming and relaxing. Their product selection is amazing quality as well!Excited to go back and see my girl Harlie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 05, 2021

I felt welcome as soon as I walked in the door. The facility is beautiful and the staff is so kind and welcoming. I had a facial with Miranda and it was so relaxing. The products smell fantastic and she has the most gentle touch. I left glowing! See you again in 5 weeks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 05, 2021

I felt welcome as soon as I walked in the door. The facility is beautiful and the staff is so kind and welcoming. I had a facial with Miranda and it was so relaxing. The products smell fantastic and she has the most gentle touch. I left glowing! See you again in 5 weeks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2021

Wonderful place for all your skin care needs ,great service ,great prices and everyone that works there is top notch very nice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2021

The staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I felt very welcomed. Kayla did an amazing job and was so fun to chat with. Looking forward to more services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Kayla was amazing! I came in with zero expectations for what I needed for a more youth appearance. She walked me through my options and what she thought I should start with—very knowledgeable! I’m 11 days post injection and so happy with my results! Can’t wait to go back! Highly suggest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

I cannot rave enough about Radiant Skin! I’m constantly getting compliments on my lashes thanks to Kate, and Harlie has me hooked on the hydrafacial. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful with answering questions about services and aftercare. Your skin and your confidence will thank you for choosing Radiant Skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Kayla and her team at Radiant Skin are truly wonderful. After horrible experiences with other estheticians in Indy, I found Kayla. The cool peel is life changing! Virtually zero downtime compared to other facials and you walk away with practically new skin. Kayla makes it painless. They have all state of the art equipment. I love that they have special people dedicated to their different passions, I.e. lashes, skincare, etc. You can tell they take pride in their work and stay up to date on trainings. I can’t recommend this place enough! You will not regret your visit! DEFINITELY try the ZO skincare line, it’s life changing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

LOVE having radiant skin in my town! They were able to get me in same-day and I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Such a wonderful and relaxing facial!! My skin looked and felt amazing afterwards! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.