Patient Reviews

Reviews for Zionsville, IN BSN, RN, Owner Kayla Trammel

Patient Feedback

Through the years, we've had the honor of receiving great, helpful feedback from our clients. Our Danville and Zionsville, IN teams are well-known throughout the respective communities for the attentive care and wonderful results we provide. To learn if our team has what you need to make your vision a reality, we invite you to review our patient feedback and see what others like you have to say about our team and the high-quality care we offer to each individual.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2022

Radiant skin is seriously amazing! I have had waxes, lash extensions, hydrafacial, prp, and lip fillers. Kate, Kayla and Harlie have all provided me with services that were of the best quality with great results. Can’t wait to come back and check out the new renovations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 27, 2022

Everyone at Radiant Skin Indy is amazing. I’ve had services from almost everyone there and they’ve been incredible. Whether it’s getting a facial with Harlie or lashes with Kate or laser and injections with Jess or Kayla, I’ve always been so happy with my results. The new space is just beautiful too!  They also carry some of the best skincare products on the market! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

Radiant Skin is top of the line! The staff is incredibly sweet + friendly, the environment is clean + modern and they have so much to offer. My skin has improved 100% in just one year! Kayla is incredibly knowledgable and does everything in her power to get your skin where it should be. I am so glad I started coming! Being a small business owner myself, I appreciate the amazing customer service and quality Radiant offers and gives every single time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2022

My experiences at Radiant Skin have been wonderful. I first went for a little Botox/Dysport help before my wedding. Kayla was very informative about my options and what to expect, professional and yet so friendly. The result from the Dysport was what I wanted. I have been back a few times since and the experience has been the same. Kayla remembers what we talked about last time and the conversation just makes the experience that much better. The facility is very clean and chic. Hoping to look into more options for my skin in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2022

I recently relocated to Zionsville and I’m so glad I decided to schedule an appointment at Radiant Skin. The entire staff is so welcoming the second you walk in the door. I have met with Kayla, Sarah and Jess and all three were amazing - personable, patient and knowledgeable. Michelle at reception is always so kind and goes above and beyond when needed. A truly professional experience with care and I can’t wait to try new services with other staff members. Very pleased to have found Radiant Skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2021

The staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I felt very welcomed. Kayla did an amazing job and was so fun to chat with. Looking forward to more services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Kayla was amazing! I came in with zero expectations for what I needed for a more youth appearance. She walked me through my options and what she thought I should start with—very knowledgeable! I’m 11 days post injection and so happy with my results! Can’t wait to go back! Highly suggest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Kayla and her team at Radiant Skin are truly wonderful. After horrible experiences with other estheticians in Indy, I found Kayla. The cool peel is life changing! Virtually zero downtime compared to other facials and you walk away with practically new skin. Kayla makes it painless. They have all state of the art equipment. I love that they have special people dedicated to their different passions, I.e. lashes, skincare, etc. You can tell they take pride in their work and stay up to date on trainings. I can’t recommend this place enough! You will not regret your visit! DEFINITELY try the ZO skincare line, it’s life changing! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.