Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facials Services Near Zionsville, IN

Patient Feedback

Through the years, we've had the honor of receiving great, helpful feedback from our clients. Our Danville and Zionsville, IN teams are well-known throughout the respective communities for the attentive care and wonderful results we provide. To learn if our team has what you need to make your vision a reality, we invite you to review our patient feedback and see what others like you have to say about our team and the high-quality care we offer to each individual.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2021

The whole team at Radiant Skin is fantastic! The staff is so knowledgeable and organized. Michelle at the front desk is awesome to work with. Harlie gives amazing hydrafacials along with great conversation. I love my monthly visits there. The product selection is wonderful as well. Go check them out. You won’t be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

I cannot say enough about how incredible Radiant skin is! My mom, daughter, aunt, grandmother, many friends and neighbors rave about their incredible services. Anything from laser hair removal, eyelash extensions, Botox, incredible facials, the list goes on! Everyone greets you with a huge smile and a friendly face. Not intimidating at all. Absolutely love radiant skin and best part is, you always leave feeling beautiful!!Service: Eyelash extensions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2021

Today was my second appointment getting the clarifying facial, with Harlie. My skin has never felt better. I have tried several other esthetician’s and she has by far been my favorite. She is very knowledgeable and I trust her very much with my skin. I have seen a huge change in my skin from these services and products, I love Dr. Zo Skincare. I definitely recommend Radiant Skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

So glad to have found this business! Radiant Skin has the most welcoming and helpful staff. I have had two facials with Miranda and have loved both! The first was a Hydrafacial which is such a refreshing treatment that leaves your skin clear, glowing and hydrated. I have also had the Oxygenfacial and that was a wonderful treat as well. Skin felt brand new and refreshed. I can’t wait for my next appointment in a few weeks. If you are looking for a professional and friendly place to get the best skincare, look no further ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 09, 2021

I went for my first facial with Radiant Skin today in Danville! Georgia was great and very gentle. My skin feels great and I'm so relaxed. I look forward to returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Wow! What a wonderful experience with Harlie Holding for a facial! She was so calm and well informed throughout my entire appointment. From the time I walked in the door everyone was super helpful, upbeat, and friendly. The atmosphere for the whole office is very calming and relaxing. Their product selection is amazing quality as well!Excited to go back and see my girl Harlie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 05, 2021

I felt welcome as soon as I walked in the door. The facility is beautiful and the staff is so kind and welcoming. I had a facial with Miranda and it was so relaxing. The products smell fantastic and she has the most gentle touch. I left glowing! See you again in 5 weeks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 05, 2021

I felt welcome as soon as I walked in the door. The facility is beautiful and the staff is so kind and welcoming. I had a facial with Miranda and it was so relaxing. The products smell fantastic and she has the most gentle touch. I left glowing! See you again in 5 weeks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Kayla and her team at Radiant Skin are truly wonderful. After horrible experiences with other estheticians in Indy, I found Kayla. The cool peel is life changing! Virtually zero downtime compared to other facials and you walk away with practically new skin. Kayla makes it painless. They have all state of the art equipment. I love that they have special people dedicated to their different passions, I.e. lashes, skincare, etc. You can tell they take pride in their work and stay up to date on trainings. I can’t recommend this place enough! You will not regret your visit! DEFINITELY try the ZO skincare line, it’s life changing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Such a wonderful and relaxing facial!! My skin looked and felt amazing afterwards! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.