Patient Reviews

Reviews for Radiant Skin

Patient Feedback

Through the years, we've had the honor of receiving great, helpful feedback from our clients. Our Danville and Zionsville, IN teams are well-known throughout the respective communities for the attentive care and wonderful results we provide. To learn if our team has what you need to make your vision a reality, we invite you to review our patient feedback and see what others like you have to say about our team and the high-quality care we offer to each individual.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2021

I felt welcome the moment I walked in the door. The front office staff is friendly and always smiling. They have a great variety of skin care services. It’s nice to have great skin care professionals right in Danville. They also have some great skin and lip care products! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2021

I love Radiant Skin! I get multiple services done here, and I cannot recommend coming here enough! I’ve been attending Radiant Skin for about two years now, and I’m never looking back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2021

Incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. I’m seeing results in less than a year that I’ve looked for over the course of nearly a decade. Harley is wonderful! Entire staff is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2021

100/10! I highly recommend Radiant Skin! Everyone is incredibly professional, knowledgeable and most importantly respectful! I saw Sarah for Dysport and felt an instant connection with her. She was so easy to talk to about treatment plan and she made me feel so comfortable! It was an amazing experience & honestly I couldn’t wait to go back so I scheduled a hydro-facial later in the week! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 09, 2021

I went for my first facial with Radiant Skin today in Danville! Georgia was great and very gentle. My skin feels great and I'm so relaxed. I look forward to returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 09, 2021

I went for my first facial with Radiant Skin today in Danville! Georgia was great and very gentle. My skin feels great and I'm so relaxed. I look forward to returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 04, 2021

OBSESSED would be a complete understatement! Radiant Skin’s staff was absolutely amazing & welcoming. Miranda was excellent, walked me through everything she was doing and why, and also recommended amazing products and treatments to try in the future to better my skin! I am so excited to come back! My skin feels the best it has ever felt. If you’re considering booking, do it! You won’t regret a thing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 05, 2021

I felt welcome as soon as I walked in the door. The facility is beautiful and the staff is so kind and welcoming. I had a facial with Miranda and it was so relaxing. The products smell fantastic and she has the most gentle touch. I left glowing! See you again in 5 weeks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 05, 2021

I felt welcome as soon as I walked in the door. The facility is beautiful and the staff is so kind and welcoming. I had a facial with Miranda and it was so relaxing. The products smell fantastic and she has the most gentle touch. I left glowing! See you again in 5 weeks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2021

Wonderful place for all your skin care needs ,great service ,great prices and everyone that works there is top notch very nice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2021

The staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I felt very welcomed. Kayla did an amazing job and was so fun to chat with. Looking forward to more services! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.